Castle Clash - iOS Today: 3    Total Posts: 110304

Total:#9

Create Thread

[Off-Topic] Interview the player: Meet the new moderator!

[Copy link] 8/1695

Posted on 11/19/15 8:56:54 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

Hello iOS Clashers,

I am taking a different format this time around.  I realized after a few comments in different threads there is a minority of forum users that do not know me other than my forum personality.  So I am going to do an introduction and let you all ask what questions you would like. I will do my best to answer them in the comments.  Keep things clean appropriate.

Background:

I have been working in the IT field for about 20 years now.  I have worked for companies such as America Online, Fed Ex system support, Dell, eBay and even the Internal Revenue service.  Besides gaming I am avid Oakland Raider, Chicago Bull and New York Yankee fan.  I play Fantasy Football and have a team called the Amari aMOREs after Amari Coooper.  I am married with one daughter and two dogs.

My Gaming Journey: