Castle Clash - iOS Today: 0    Total Posts: 110314

Total:#12

Create Thread

[Discussion] Help for an oldie...

[Copy link] 11/575

Posted on 3/17/17 7:49:44 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

So I've been gone for more than a year, maybe 2. Back in my day, the big thing was guilds, HBM, and team dungeons. You were top dog if you had a spirit mage, Cupid, and a PD. I started playing again about a week ago.  I went from 12 to 24 legendary I realized I have no clue who they are or what they do. I tried upgrading them all, but quickly ran out of resources. I need advice on who to upgrade because of resource limitations. I'm currently at 28k might, which I know is extremely low. Any assistance would be appreciated!

Signature
Posted on 3/17/17 8:00:54 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

What heroes do you have?

Lots of heroes have different uses now.

Ghoulem dread drake pd skull knight are a good start.

Signature
Posted on 3/17/17 8:07:08 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

My heros are PD, Druid, TG, Cupid, Griz R, Ninja, Succ, Pal, Champ, Atlantic, Snow, Immort, Ghoulem, Siren, HQ, PK, Warlock, Michael, Medusa, Pixie, Lil Nick, Beast Tamer, Dread Drake.  So many heroes, I'm not sure what to do or who to focus on.

Signature
Posted on 3/17/17 8:18:48 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

I would say in this order, pd, ghoul, lil nick, mike, dd, cupid...then if u get an skull knight work on him...
My heros are PD, Druid, TG, Cupid, Griz R, Ninja, Succ, Pal, Champ, Atlantic, Snow, Immort, Ghoulem, Siren, HQ, PK, Warlock, Michael, Medusa, Pixie, Lil Nick, Beast Tamer, Dread Drake.  So many heroes, I'm not sure what to do or who to focus on.

Signature
Posted on 3/18/17 12:04:42 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

I just got Santa Boom and Revenant in case that makes a difference.

Signature
Posted on 3/18/17 5:12:15 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

nick is a beast in dungeons so if u want progress in dungeons pd,nick cupid,sb

Signature