I got a question about switching between accounts on the same device.
Since only main bases are saved to iCloud and the other teams (LR/LB etc..) and bases (WG etc...) are saved on the device, wil account switching delete them? Or when I change the Game Center back again they will still be available?
Guild(iOS): Israel - we are recruiting
F2P, farming HBM AF, ID 6-10 - so YES YOU CAN!
5-6 – no Mino no SM: http://cc.forum.igg.com/topic?ctid=249134
5-10 – no Mino, no SM, no DD, no SK: http://cc.forum.igg.com/topic?ctid=251490