Castle Clash - iOS Today: 1    Total Posts: 110119

Total:#7

Create Thread

[Discussion] Advice needed on evolving heroes

[Copy link] 6/276

Posted on 7/22/17 5:01:22 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

Since I am not a pro in this game and do not know all the best strategies I need some help on choosing which hero I should evolve first below is my list of heroes. I was thinking of evolving Vlad first but now I'm not too sure if it is the best decision. If any of you think I should evolve a different hero first I am open to suggestions. In the second picture below you can also see some heroes I have not levelled up very much, and I would also like to know if any of you think I should level them up and use them in my main squad, or if they are in no urgent need of being used.

Signature
Posted on 7/22/17 8:07:20 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

In most cases, I like to evo PD first.  The main reason being so I can give him the Blitz artifact.

Even if you don't have Blitz yet, PDs health is often a concern and evolving him improves in that area as well.

Signature
iOS - DarkKnights
Posted on 7/23/17 1:44:21 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

PD.  But if your Aries has a high enlighten (maybe 3 or higher), I would take him to 200, then evo him to get books.  The books can be turned to HB, or to the new currency for leveling equipment (next update).

Signature
Posted on 7/23/17 11:35:05 PM | Show thread starter's posts only