Castle Clash - iOS Today: 0    Total Posts: 748

Total:#3

Create Thread

[Bug & Suggestion] Tweaks to game to make it better for all

[Copy link] 2/401

Posted on 3/23/19 1:41:30 AM | Show thread starter's posts only

So I have been playing this game for about 5 years now, and I have a few minor suggestions which could be implemented for the next update or the one after. This are things that I see the CC community always mention (ios leaders line chat) so I thought I would mention a few and see how we go.

1. Troop training - it's a pain, it's clunky and glitchy - and has been since I started playing when troops were useful. Now troops are mostly used as "cannon fodder" for guild wars either attack or defense. Please make it easier to train and fill all the camps.

2. Remove "quest refresh card" limit of 3 per day. I have 200+ of them and not sure why there is a limit per day at all.

3. Arid ruins - game disconnects from the other player 9/10 times. The rewards are mostly not worth the time or effort anymore

4. Rewards for all events need to scale based on players might.
For example - an 8 shard reward for a quest task is useless for a player at 300k might, or
2 Soulstones for beast tamer from arid ruins when I have multiple heros cards sitting in the warehouse

Thank you for reading and I hope you can put some of these suggestions forward
Cheers
Jachama - leader of adults_inc

Signature
Posted on 3/23/19 1:17:33 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

Jachama, All of these suggestions have been previously submitted several times by active members in the active CC forum. They have also been included in recent "Feedback" threads, videos and parodies by notible figures. Despite the division of the platforms we all play the same game, experience the same issues and hope for the same adjustments. So thank you for resubmitting and supporting these adjustments.

Signature

Follow IGG @Facebook.com/IGG    Follow CC @Facebook.com/CastleClash