Castle Clash - iOS Today: 0    Total Posts: 54937

Total:#8

Create Thread

[Guild] Benefit and function joining guild

[Copy link] 7/1186

Posted on 12/27/13 2:55:02 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

I am a newbie, could anyone explain it to me?

Signature
Posted on 12/27/13 6:23:03 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

To be honest, this is a work in progress for this game mfr,

But there is still a benefit.

For one, there are perks available called flags which you can purchase that will give you bonuses to raiding and other things.

Next there are guild only boss battles that award extra badges.

There are also guilds that help with tips on leveling, arena, and any other in-game areas you may have questions with.

In Return for this many guilds charge regular donations of hero shards.

I would not suggest a guild until you have 2000 might or more, since most guilds have a might requirement and 2000 seems about the lowest most guilds will allow.

If you are new check out the tutorials area in these forums, this will likely help you more than a guild until you have some game experience.

Signature
Posted on 12/27/13 11:15:07 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

Thanks!! Does joining a guild can give me hero shard?

Signature
Posted on 12/27/13 11:39:49 PM | Show thread starter's posts only

Edited by (102400913) at 12-27-2013 11:43 PM

Hero shards only come out of dungeons, that's it, nothing from raiding other players, arena, boss fights or anything else, they are not tradable and cannot be purchased, there are no guild perks at this time that give shards. Soon there will be another game mechanic where you can earn shards called "there be monsters", this is open on android but apple is so far holding up the iOS version, though many folks seem to think a breakthrough is immenent and will be released with a very soon iOS patch release.

Signature
Posted on 12/29/13 8:41:35 PM | Show thread starter's posts only